Living Simplified

What! Gummies bears are made with pig hide or beef skin!!!

Leave a comment

I honestly had no idea that gummy bears contained pork or beef gelatin. I didn’t even know that gelatin used in food is produced from beef skin or pig hide. Yuck! I could probably be a vegetarian!!

http://www.fitsugar.com/Gelatin-Made-Out-What-84889

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s